back to front page

Clair M. Calvaruso, Facilities Designer

Design/Construction, Southern Franchise

504-533-3950  /  504-533-2469

clair.calvaruso@capitalonebank.com

 

Clarence Romage, Construction Project Manager

General Services/Facilities Management, Capital One

P.O. Box 61540,  New Orleans, La 70161

Office: 985-624-4222     Fax: 985-624-4220     Cell: 504-915-9490

clarence.romage@capitalonebank.com

 

Jeannie Radosta,  LA Construction Manager,  Design/Construction

Southern Franchise,  Capital One, N.A.

Jeannie.Radosta@capitalonebank.com

office:  504-533-5716      mobile: 504-915-2301

 

Lori L. Brown,  Capital One N.A.

Project Manager, Design/Construction - Southern Franchise

201 St. Charles Ave.,  Suite 2200,  New Orleans, LA  70112

1-504-533-5894        1-504-533-2469 (fax)

lori.brown@capitalonebank.com

 

Patrick G. McCann,  ACQ - Manager, Bank CRE,  Design / Construction

504-533-5430 (office)    504-329-2823 (cell)    504-533-2469 (fax)

patrick.mccann@capitalonebank.com

 

Stephanie Preston-Barbe,  Facilities Designer,  Design/Construction, Southern Franchise

Phone (504) 533-3944     Fax (504) 533-2469

stephanie.preston-barbe@capitalonebank.com

 

John Alvarez,  HOAR Program Management

Office: 713-244-2231    Cell: 713-398-6998

jalvarez@hoarpm.com

 

Tony Hale,  The Hale Group

P.O. Drawer 20022,  New Orleans, LA 70141

Office: (504) 466-3350 x109     Fax: (504) 468-6345     Cell: (504) 559-1504

 

Eric A. Lowe, AIA,  Lowe Architecture, LLC
2929 Jefferson Hwy, Ste. E,   Jefferson, LA 70121
504-832-4002 ph    504-834-8764 fax
elowe@lowearchitecture.com

 

Blaine M. Gahagan,  Managing Partner,  HGI, LLC

PO Box 8093,  Metairie, LA 70011

504-207-7575 Office,  504-207-7576 Fax

 

Missy Giles | Facilities Manager
CB Richard Ellis | Regions Financial Corporation
301 St. Charles Avenue 4th Floor | New Orleans, LA 70130
T 504-587-1858 | F 504-584-2109 | C 504-481-7432
missy.giles@regions.com | missy.giles@cbre.com
www.cbre.com

 

Additional references available upon request

 

back to front page